Everod Holder  

Tessa Haynes 

Errol Holder 

                                     PROFILES - COMMITTEE MEMBERS

In May 2014 after discussions  among the Marigot residents, we decided to form the Marigot Bay Restoration Society. At our first meeting, we elected a Management Committee.

We also agreed on a Mission statement and the rules by which the Society will be governed.

Elected Committee Members: Everod Holder, Antony Cadore, Errol Holder, Tony Williams, Terrence Mitchell, Mrs Lorna Holder and Ms Tessa Haynes

                                             Marigot Bay Restoration  Society